It’s an Honor! 48 students selected for NHS

Back to Article
Back to Article

It’s an Honor! 48 students selected for NHS

PattonvilleTODAY staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

NHS tapping was on Monday morning during 1st hour. There were 48 students selected for membership this year. Current NHS members announced to the new members that they were selected for the group by going into their 1st hour classrooms and presenting them their stoles. They then left class and went to the auditorium to take part in a presentation.

Click through the slideshow to see pictures of this mornings event. (photos by Bionca Maldonado)

[laboratory_slideshow slidetype=”attachments” limit=”20″]



Students selected for membership of NHS this year include:

  1. Ben Rutledge
  2. Tim Vielsides
  3. Amanda Barringhaus
  4. Kyle Boldin
  5. Kendra Moore
  6. Allison Van Buren
  7. Jennifer Baker
  8. Sadie Friedrich
  9. Selam Mulugeta
  10. Savannah Wilson
  11. Matt Diller
  12. Samiya Tazeen
  13. Geizy Momanyi
  14. Syeda Fatima
  15. Emily Burgess
  16. Anise Glenn
  17. Craig Lasserre
  18. Jared Roberts
  19. Darby Casey
  20. Erin Farrell
  21. Rachel Collins
  22. Canaan Kerr
  23. Donovan Yard
  24. Megan Anth
  25. Trystan Alexander
  26. Evan Collins
  27. Kyle Dunsford
  28. Christine Gross
  29. Danielle Hayes
  30. Ryan Moser
  31. Aubrey Wenzel
  32. Ryan Stoeckel
  33. Brett Dayton
  34. Christian Maness
  35. Sierra Shockley
  36. Max Bodde
  37. Jessica Burgess
  38. Ashanti Carey
  39. Michelle Cummings
  40. Noah Cwiklowski
  41. Erin O’Keefe
  42. Arael Rauls
  43. Delaney Rybarczyk
  44. Jessica Vitale
  45. Danielle Nagelvoort
  46. Warren Li
  47. Grant Matthews
  48. Christine Hamil