RetireesFourteen staff members and teachers were honored today at the retirement luncheon at Pattonville High School. Each retiree was presented a gift after their introduction was read and then they were given the opportunity to give a speech to all of those in audience.

The following staff members and teachers will retire at the end of the school year:

  • Dr. Janet Baldwin, English
  • Ms. Sue Caimi, counselor
  • Ms. Vialettice Cobb, history (absent)
  • Ms. Darlene Comparato, cook
  • Ms. Anna Coreggia, modern language (absent)
  • Ms. Karen Gentille, Special School District
  • Ms. Aida Greenberg, English
  • Ms. Maxine Gyles-Allen, modern language (absent)
  • Ms. Emily Harris, librarian
  • Ms. Angie Ivie, PE (absent)
  • Ms. Joni Norris, secretary
  • Mr. Don Schulte, history
  • Ms. Kim Shine, secretary
  • Ms. Julia Weingart, Family and Consumer Sciences (absent)

Comments are closed.