2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 27 TBAPattonville TournamentPattonville
Pattonville TournamentPattonville
Tue, Dec 05 OakvilleOakville44-60L
OakvilleOakville
Thu, Dec 07 LafayettePattonville57-61 StoryL
LafayettePattonville Story
Mon, Dec 11 ClaytonPattonville59-45 StoryW
ClaytonPattonville Story
Wed, Dec 13 St. CharlesLindenwood Universit59-50W
St. CharlesLindenwood Universit
Thu, Jan 04 Hazelwood EastPattonville51-57 StoryL
Hazelwood EastPattonville Story
Mon, Jan 08 Hazelwood WestPattonville69-80 StoryL
Hazelwood WestPattonville Story
Wed, Jan 10 7:15 p.m.Trinity CatholicTrinity CatholicCANCELED
Trinity CatholicTrinity Catholic
Fri, Jan 19 KirkwoodKirkwood74-64W
KirkwoodKirkwood
Tue, Jan 23 WhitfieldWhitfield79-75 StoryW
WhitfieldWhitfield Story
Fri, Jan 26 Lindbergh Lindbergh32-31W
Lindbergh Lindbergh
Tue, Jan 30 Parkway NorthParkway North67-64W
Parkway NorthParkway North
Fri, Feb 02 Rockwood SummitPattonville62-65L
Rockwood SummitPattonville
Tue, Feb 06 McCluerPattonville57-53W
McCluerPattonville
Fri, Feb 09 RitenourRitenour48-71L
RitenourRitenour
Wed, Feb 14 McCluer NorthMcCluer North50-52L
McCluer NorthMcCluer North
Fri, Feb 16 Webster GrovesPattonville57-73L
Webster GrovesPattonville
Sat, Feb 24 Francis Howell North60-48W
Francis Howell North
Tue, Feb 27 Hazelwood Central HS65-71 StoryL
Hazelwood Central HS Story
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules