2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 TBATBAVianney
TBAVianney
Tue, Dec 04 6:30 p.m.St. CharlesSt. Charles
St. CharlesSt. Charles
Fri, Dec 07 7 p.m.KirkwoodPattonville
KirkwoodPattonville
Tue, Dec 11 6 p.m.ClaytonClayton
ClaytonClayton
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m.JenningsPattonville
JenningsPattonville
Thu, Dec 27 TBATBAPekin (IL) Tourney
TBAPekin (IL) Tourney
Thu, Jan 03 6 p.m.Hazelwood EastPattonville
Hazelwood EastPattonville
Wed, Jan 09 7 p.m.Hazelwood WestHazelwood West
Hazelwood WestHazelwood West
Fri, Jan 11 7 p.m.LafayetteLafayette
LafayetteLafayette
Tue, Jan 15 6 p.m.Parkway NorthPattonville
Parkway NorthPattonville
Fri, Jan 18 7 p.m.LindberghLindbergh
LindberghLindbergh
Tue, Jan 22 6 p.m.WhitfieldPattonville
WhitfieldPattonville
Thu, Jan 24 6 p.m.RitenourPattonville
RitenourPattonville
Tue, Jan 29 6 p.m.EurekaPattonville
EurekaPattonville
Fri, Feb 01 7 p.m.Parkway CentralPattonville
Parkway CentralPattonville
Tue, Feb 12 7 p.m.LadueLadue
LadueLadue
Fri, Feb 15 7 p.m.Parkway WestParkway West
Parkway WestParkway West
Thu, Feb 21 6 p.m.McCluer NorthPattonville
McCluer NorthPattonville
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules