PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Hazelwood EastVianney57-73L
Hazelwood EastVianney
Wed, Dec 04 WhitfieldVianney64-62W
WhitfieldVianney
Fri, Dec 06 St. Mary'sVianney79-76W
St. Mary'sVianney
Tue, Dec 10 St. CharlesPattonville High Sch71-62W
St. CharlesPattonville High Sch
Fri, Dec 13 Kirkwood Kirkwood High School53-64L
Kirkwood Kirkwood High School
Sat, Dec 21 WarrentonLindenwood Universit42-57L
WarrentonLindenwood Universit
Mon, Jan 06 JenningsJennings High School47-50L
JenningsJennings High School
Thu, Jan 09 5:30 p.m.Hazelwood EastHazelwood East High
Hazelwood EastHazelwood East High
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 pmClaytonPattonville High Sch
ClaytonPattonville High Sch
Tue, Jan 21 7:00pmParkway North High School Parkway North High S
Parkway North High School Parkway North High S