2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 27 Pattonville Tournament
Pattonville Tournament
Tue, Dec 05 Oakville44-60L
Oakville
Thu, Dec 07 Lafayette57-61 StoryL
Lafayette Story
Mon, Dec 11 Clayton59-45 StoryW
Clayton Story
Wed, Dec 13 St. Charles59-50W
St. Charles
Thu, Jan 04 Hazelwood East51-57 StoryL
Hazelwood East Story
Mon, Jan 08 Hazelwood West69-80 StoryL
Hazelwood West Story
Wed, Jan 10 Trinity CatholicCANCELED
Trinity Catholic
Fri, Jan 19 Kirkwood74-64W
Kirkwood
Tue, Jan 23 Whitfield79-75 StoryW
Whitfield Story
Fri, Jan 26 Lindbergh 32-31W
Lindbergh
Tue, Jan 30 Parkway North67-64W
Parkway North
Fri, Feb 02 Rockwood Summit62-65L
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Feb 06 McCluer57-53W
McCluer
Fri, Feb 09 Ritenour48-71L
Ritenour
Wed, Feb 14 McCluer North50-52L
McCluer North
Fri, Feb 16 Webster Groves57-73L
Webster Groves
Sat, Feb 24 Francis Howell North60-48W
Francis Howell North
Tue, Feb 27 Hazelwood Central HS65-71 StoryL
Hazelwood Central HS Story
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules