PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 TBAFort Zumwalt North TwilighPheasant Run Golf Co
Fort Zumwalt North TwilighPheasant Run Golf Co
Tue, Sep 10 TBASt. Charles West Freshmen/McNair Park
St. Charles West Freshmen/McNair Park
Sat, Sep 14 TBAStan Nelson InvitationalNorthwest Early Chil
Stan Nelson InvitationalNorthwest Early Chil
Sat, Sep 21 TBAPaul Enke/Hazelwood CentraSioux Passage Park
Paul Enke/Hazelwood CentraSioux Passage Park
Fri, Sep 27 TBATerry Meatheany/Hazelwood Koch Park
Terry Meatheany/Hazelwood Koch Park
Sat, Oct 05 TBADale Shepherd (Parkway WesLiving Word Church
Dale Shepherd (Parkway WesLiving Word Church
Sat, Oct 12 TBAAffton High SchoolAffton High School
Affton High SchoolAffton High School
Sat, Oct 12 9:00 AMAffton High SchoolMcNair Park
Affton High SchoolMcNair Park
Sat, Oct 19 TBAHancock InvitationalJefferson Barracks
Hancock InvitationalJefferson Barracks
Sat, Oct 26 TBADistrict MeetTBD
District MeetTBD
Sat, Nov 02 TBASectional MeetTBD
Sectional MeetTBD
Sat, Nov 09 TBAState MeetGans Creek XC Course
State MeetGans Creek XC Course
Sat, Nov 09 TBAState MeetGans Creek XC Course
State MeetGans Creek XC Course