PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo0-3L
Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Thu, Sep 05 Timberland High SchoolCreve Coeur Park - S3-2W
Timberland High SchoolCreve Coeur Park - S
Tue, Sep 10 Kirkwood High School Pattonville High Sch0-3L
Kirkwood High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 12 St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch4-1W
St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 16 Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch4-2W
Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 18 Clayton High School Pattonville High Sch0-2L
Clayton High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Sep 20 Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch2-1W
Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 23 Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia2-3L
Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia
Tue, Sep 24 Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch1-2L
Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 Fox High School Pattonville High Sch3-0W
Fox High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 01 Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High0-3L
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High
Thu, Oct 03 Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch4-2W
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 07 Hazelwood West High Pattonville High Sch2-0W
Hazelwood West High Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 10 6:00 PMParkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Tue, Oct 15 Hazelwood Central High SchHazelwood Central Hi5-0W
Hazelwood Central High SchHazelwood Central Hi
Thu, Oct 17 Affton High SchoolAffton High School S8-0W
Affton High SchoolAffton High School S
Tue, Oct 22 Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch2-0W
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 24 Parkway South High SchoolPattonville High Sch2-5L
Parkway South High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 29 6:00 PMParkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Thu, Oct 31 6:00 PMNorthwest R-1 High SchoolNorthwest R1 High Sc
Northwest R-1 High SchoolNorthwest R1 High Sc