2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 5 p.m.Hazelwood WestHazelwood West
Hazelwood WestHazelwood West
Wed, Dec 06 7 p.m.OakvilleOakville
OakvilleOakville
Mon, Dec 11 TBATBAFt. Zumwalt North Tr
TBAFt. Zumwalt North Tr
Wed, Dec 13 Nerinx HallFort Zumwalt North55-52W
Nerinx HallFort Zumwalt North
Sat, Dec 16 Lutheran St. CharlesFort Zumwalt North T47-57L
Lutheran St. CharlesFort Zumwalt North T
Mon, Dec 18 TBATBAMICDS Tournament
TBAMICDS Tournament
Wed, Jan 03 Cor JesuOakville54-58 StoryL
Cor JesuOakville Story
Thu, Jan 04 Hazelwood EastOakville59-27W
Hazelwood EastOakville
Fri, Jan 05 5:30 p.m.WestminsterOakville
WestminsterOakville
Tue, Jan 09 Wentzville HoltWentzville Holt50-47 (OT) StoryW
Wentzville HoltWentzville Holt Story
Fri, Jan 19 KirkwoodKirkwood48-71L
KirkwoodKirkwood
Mon, Jan 22 6 p.m.McCluer NorthPattonville
McCluer NorthPattonville
Fri, Jan 26 7 p.m.LafayettePattonville
LafayettePattonville
Tue, Jan 30 6 p.m.Parkway NorthPattonville
Parkway NorthPattonville
Thu, Feb 01 6 p.m.Hazelwood CentralPattonville
Hazelwood CentralPattonville
Tue, Feb 06 5:30 p.m.McCluerMcCluer
McCluerMcCluer
Wed, Feb 07 6 p.m.Rockwood SummitPattonville
Rockwood SummitPattonville
Fri, Feb 09 5:30 p.m.RitenourRitenour
RitenourRitenour
Mon, Feb 12 6:30 p.m.Francis Howell NorthFrancis Howell North
Francis Howell NorthFrancis Howell North
Fri, Feb 16 5:30 p.m.Webster GrovesPattonville
Webster GrovesPattonville
Thu, Feb 22 6 p.m.LaduePattonville
LaduePattonville
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules