2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 Hazelwood WestHazelwood West77-42W
Hazelwood WestHazelwood West
Wed, Dec 06 OakvilleOakville57-39W
OakvilleOakville
Mon, Dec 11 TBATBAFt. Zumwalt North Tr
TBAFt. Zumwalt North Tr
Wed, Dec 13 Nerinx HallFort Zumwalt North55-52W
Nerinx HallFort Zumwalt North
Sat, Dec 16 Lutheran St. CharlesFort Zumwalt North T47-57L
Lutheran St. CharlesFort Zumwalt North T
Mon, Dec 18 TBATBAMICDS Tournament
TBAMICDS Tournament
Wed, Jan 03 Cor JesuOakville54-58 StoryL
Cor JesuOakville Story
Thu, Jan 04 Hazelwood EastOakville59-27W
Hazelwood EastOakville
Fri, Jan 05 WestminsterOakville47-38W
WestminsterOakville
Tue, Jan 09 Wentzville HoltWentzville Holt50-47 (OT) StoryW
Wentzville HoltWentzville Holt Story
Fri, Jan 19 KirkwoodKirkwood48-71L
KirkwoodKirkwood
Mon, Jan 22 McCluer NorthPattonville31-35L
McCluer NorthPattonville
Fri, Jan 26 LafayettePattonville46-36W
LafayettePattonville
Tue, Jan 30 Parkway NorthPattonville56-67L
Parkway NorthPattonville
Thu, Feb 01 Hazelwood CentralPattonville50-51L
Hazelwood CentralPattonville
Tue, Feb 06 McCluerMcCluer72-61W
McCluerMcCluer
Wed, Feb 07 Rockwood SummitPattonville46-42W
Rockwood SummitPattonville
Fri, Feb 09 RitenourRitenour65-50 StoryW
RitenourRitenour Story
Mon, Feb 12 Francis Howell NorthFrancis Howell North57-44W
Francis Howell NorthFrancis Howell North
Fri, Feb 16 Webster GrovesPattonville53-59 (OT)L
Webster GrovesPattonville
Thu, Feb 22 LaduePattonville39-42L
LaduePattonville
Mon, Feb 26 McCluer North49-46W
McCluer North
Thu, Mar 01 Hazelwood Central HS52-79 StoryL
Hazelwood Central HS Story
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules