PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Girls Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 04 Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch0-4L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 05 OakvilleOakville Senior High1-0W
OakvilleOakville Senior High
Mon, Sep 09 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo0-4L
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Wed, Sep 11 Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch0-4L
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Sep 13 Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S0-2L
Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Thu, Sep 19 Lindbergh High SchoolPattonville High Sch1-2L
Lindbergh High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 24 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School0-1L
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Thu, Sep 26 Visitation Academy Visitation Academy 0-8L
Visitation Academy Visitation Academy
Fri, Sep 27 University City High SchooUniversity City High0-1L
University City High SchooUniversity City High
Mon, Sep 30 Eureka High School Eureka High School 0-2L
Eureka High School Eureka High School
Wed, Oct 09 Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia0-2L
Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia
Mon, Oct 14 Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High0-2L
Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High
Tue, Oct 15 Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc0-5L
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Thu, Oct 17 4:15pmSaint Joseph's Academy Pattonville High Sch
Saint Joseph's Academy Pattonville High Sch