2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 13 4:15 p.m.Timberland Pattonville
Timberland Pattonville
Fri, Mar 16 Lutheran South High SchoolLutheran South High 3-1W
Lutheran South High SchoolLutheran South High
Sat, Mar 17 11:30 a.m.Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Mon, Mar 19 Oakville High SchoolPattonville High Sch3-2 StoryW
Oakville High SchoolPattonville High Sch Story
Fri, Mar 23 Branson Lou Fusz- Field 74-0W
Branson Lou Fusz- Field 7
Sat, Mar 24 Jacksonville High School Lou Fusz- Field 77-0W
Jacksonville High School Lou Fusz- Field 7
Wed, Apr 04 Clayton8-1W
Clayton
Fri, Apr 06 Duchesne High SchoolPattonville High Sch3-0W
Duchesne High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 09 4:30 p.m.Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Apr 10 4:15 p.m.Laude Ladue
Laude Ladue
Thu, Apr 12 5:30 p.m.Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Tue, Apr 17 4 p.m.Incarnate Word AcademyIncarnate Word Acade
Incarnate Word AcademyIncarnate Word Acade
Thu, Apr 19 4:15 p.m.Ritenour Ritenour
Ritenour Ritenour
Fri, Apr 20 4:15 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 23 4:15 p.m.Rosati-Kain High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Rosati-Kain High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Apr 24 5 p.m.Liberty High School Liberty High School
Liberty High School Liberty High School
Thu, Apr 26 6 p.m.Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo
Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo
Tue, May 01 4:30 p.m.Rockwood Summit Pattonville
Rockwood Summit Pattonville
Wed, May 02 4:30 p.m.Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Thu, May 03 4:30 p.m.Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Mon, May 07 4:15 p.m.Webster Groves Pattonville High Sch
Webster Groves Pattonville High Sch
Tue, May 08 6 p.m.Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, May 10 5 p.m.Fort Zumwalt South High ScFort Zumwalt South H
Fort Zumwalt South High ScFort Zumwalt South H
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules