PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Parkway Central6-6T
Parkway Central
Tue, Sep 03 Fort Zumwalt WestKirkwood Athletic As1-10L
Fort Zumwalt WestKirkwood Athletic As
Wed, Sep 04 Parkway NorthParkway Varsity Soft13-10W
Parkway NorthParkway Varsity Soft
Wed, Sep 04 Marquette High SchoolParkway Varsity Soft0-14L
Marquette High SchoolParkway Varsity Soft
Thu, Sep 05 Parkway SouthParkway Varsity Soft2-6L
Parkway SouthParkway Varsity Soft
Fri, Sep 06 Francis Howell NorthPattonville High Sch15-8W
Francis Howell NorthPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 10 Hazelwood CentralHazelwood Central-So15-14W
Hazelwood CentralHazelwood Central-So
Wed, Sep 11 LindberghLindbergh High Schoo8-10L
LindberghLindbergh High Schoo
Thu, Sep 12 Mehlville Mehlville High Schoo16-17L
Mehlville Mehlville High Schoo
Fri, Sep 13 RitenourPattonville High Sch16-5W
RitenourPattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 16 Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch5-2W
Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 17 Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch8-7W
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 23 Parkway NorthPattonville High Sch12-11W
Parkway NorthPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 24 Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch0-13L
Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 26 Northwest R-1 High SchoolPattonville High Sch1-14L
Northwest R-1 High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Sep 27 Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc3-18L
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Mon, Sep 30 McCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch16-1W
McCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 01 Kirkwood High SchoolPattonville High Sch12-11W
Kirkwood High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 02 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School-18-0W
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School-
Tue, Oct 08 Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High 0-8L
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Mon, Oct 14 4:30 PMRockwood SummitRockwood Summit High
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High