PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 5:00 pmSTCHS and FZE Saint Charles High S
STCHS and FZE Saint Charles High S
Sat, Dec 07 TBAFort Zumwalt North TourneyFort Zumwalt North H
Fort Zumwalt North TourneyFort Zumwalt North H
Wed, Dec 11 5:00 pmRockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Sat, Dec 14 TBALiberty TournamentLiberty High School
Liberty TournamentLiberty High School
Wed, Dec 18 5:00 pmHazelwood WestPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood WestPattonville High Sch
Fri, Dec 20 TBAFort Zumwalt East Tourney Fort Zumwalt East Hi
Fort Zumwalt East Tourney Fort Zumwalt East Hi
Wed, Jan 15 5:00 pmHazelwood Central Hazelwood Central Hi
Hazelwood Central Hazelwood Central Hi
Wed, Jan 29 5:00 pmLadue Horton Watkins and RPattonville High Sch
Ladue Horton Watkins and RPattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 31 TBAThrasher Tournament
Thrasher Tournament
Wed, Feb 05 5:00 pmKirkwood Kirkwood High School
Kirkwood Kirkwood High School