Pattonville High School Robotics Club Team 2866 is competing at the North Super Regionals this weekend.

Team 2866 earned a spot to compete at the North Super Regionals Robotics Competition in Iowa after placing 3rd overall at the Missouri State Championships.

Team 2866 members are Mihir Boara, Colin Heidemann, James McMahon, Yasaman Mostafavi, Scott Rhinesmith, Peter Royer, Mitchell Skaggs, Nathan Skelton, Kevin Stewart, Chris Thompson and Colleen Tyarks. Ms. Sue Mathis is the Robotics Club sponsor.

Comments are closed.