The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Boys' Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Hazelwood East57-73L
Hazelwood East
Wed, Dec 04 Whitfield64-62W
Whitfield
Fri, Dec 06 St. Mary's79-76W
St. Mary's
Tue, Dec 10 St. Charles71-62W
St. Charles
Fri, Dec 13 Kirkwood 53-64L
Kirkwood
Sat, Dec 21 Warrenton42-57L
Warrenton
Mon, Jan 06 Jennings47-50L
Jennings
Thu, Jan 09 Hazelwood East
Hazelwood East
Fri, Jan 10 Clayton
Clayton
Tue, Jan 21 Parkway North High School
Parkway North High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules