The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Fall Sports

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Brookdale Farms
Brookdale Farms
Fri, Aug 30 Francis Howell North High 2-1W
Francis Howell North High
Fri, Aug 30 Hickman7-14L
Hickman
Tue, Sep 03 Rockwood Summit1-8L
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Sep 03 Ladue Horton Watkins 2-0W
Ladue Horton Watkins
Tue, Sep 03 Fort Zumwalt North High Sc2nd (110)-FH=1st (140), FZN = 3rd (74)L
Fort Zumwalt North High Sc
Tue, Sep 03 Fort Zumwalt West1-10L
Fort Zumwalt West
Tue, Sep 03 Parkway Central6-6T
Parkway Central
Wed, Sep 04 Ladue Horton Watkins High 0-4L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Wed, Sep 04 Mehlville High School0-3L
Mehlville High School
Wed, Sep 04 Marquette High School0-14L
Marquette High School
Wed, Sep 04 Parkway North13-10W
Parkway North
Thu, Sep 05 McCluer North High School5-4W
McCluer North High School
Thu, Sep 05 Oakville Senior High Schoo71-111L
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Thu, Sep 05 Timberland High School3-2W
Timberland High School
Thu, Sep 05 Parkway South2-6L
Parkway South
Thu, Sep 05 Oakville1-0W
Oakville
Fri, Sep 06 Timberland High School9-0W
Timberland High School
Fri, Sep 06 Webster Groves High School2-1W
Webster Groves High School
Fri, Sep 06 Francis Howell North15-8W
Francis Howell North
Fri, Sep 06 Holt21-23L
Holt
Sat, Sep 07 Fort Zumwalt North
Fort Zumwalt North
Sat, Sep 07 Fort Zumwalt North Twiligh
Fort Zumwalt North Twiligh
Mon, Sep 09 Marquette High School0-4L
Marquette High School
Mon, Sep 09 Ladue126-161L
Ladue
Mon, Sep 09 Ritenour High School 3-6L
Ritenour High School
Tue, Sep 10 St. Charles West
St. Charles West
Tue, Sep 10 Parkway North High School2-1W
Parkway North High School
Tue, Sep 10 Clayton High School70-103L
Clayton High School
Tue, Sep 10 Kirkwood High School 0-3L
Kirkwood High School
Tue, Sep 10 St. Charles West Freshmen/
St. Charles West Freshmen/
Tue, Sep 10 Hazelwood Central15-14W
Hazelwood Central
Wed, Sep 11 Hazelwood West High School
Hazelwood West High School
Wed, Sep 11 Webster Groves High School0-4L
Webster Groves High School
Wed, Sep 11 Hazelwood Central High2-0W
Hazelwood Central High
Wed, Sep 11 Lindbergh8-10L
Lindbergh
Thu, Sep 12 Hazelwood West High School120-48W
Hazelwood West High School
Thu, Sep 12 St. Charles West High Scho4-1W
St. Charles West High Scho
Thu, Sep 12 Mehlville 16-17L
Mehlville
Fri, Sep 13 Parkway South High School0-2L
Parkway South High School
Fri, Sep 13 Fort Zumwalt North High Sc
Fort Zumwalt North High Sc
Fri, Sep 13 Parkway North High School24-14W
Parkway North High School
Fri, Sep 13 Ritenour16-5W
Ritenour
Sat, Sep 14 Stan Nelson Invitational
Stan Nelson Invitational
Sat, Sep 14 Stan Nelson Invitational
Stan Nelson Invitational
Mon, Sep 16 St. Charles West High Scho
St. Charles West High Scho
Mon, Sep 16 Fox High School2-0W
Fox High School
Mon, Sep 16 Seckman Senior High School4-2W
Seckman Senior High School
Mon, Sep 16 Affton High School5-2W
Affton High School
Tue, Sep 17 Clayton0-0T
Clayton
Tue, Sep 17 Webster Groves High School0-9L
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Sep 17 Rockwood Summit98-77W
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Sep 17 Hazelwood West High School8-7W
Hazelwood West High School
Wed, Sep 18 Ladue
Ladue
Wed, Sep 18 Seckman High School2-1W
Seckman High School
Wed, Sep 18 Clayton High School 0-2L
Clayton High School
Thu, Sep 19 Ritenour
Ritenour
Thu, Sep 19 Lindbergh High School1-2L
Lindbergh High School
Thu, Sep 19 Mehlville High School
Mehlville High School
Fri, Sep 20 Lindbergh High School 2-1W
Lindbergh High School
Fri, Sep 20 Webster Groves High School20-41L
Webster Groves High School
Sat, Sep 21 Paul Enke/Hazelwood Centra
Paul Enke/Hazelwood Centra
Sat, Sep 21 TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 21 Paul Enke/Hazelwood Centra
Paul Enke/Hazelwood Centra
Mon, Sep 23 Affton High School0-2L
Affton High School
Mon, Sep 23 Hazelwood Central High Sch
Hazelwood Central High Sch
Mon, Sep 23 Parkway North High School
Parkway North High School
Mon, Sep 23 Westminster Christian Acad2-3L
Westminster Christian Acad
Mon, Sep 23 Parkway North12-11W
Parkway North
Tue, Sep 24 Clayton High School0-1L
Clayton High School
Tue, Sep 24 Lafayette High School1-2L
Lafayette High School
Tue, Sep 24 Fox High School0-13L
Fox High School
Wed, Sep 25 Parkway
Parkway
Wed, Sep 25 Hazelwood West High School2-0W
Hazelwood West High School
Thu, Sep 26 Visitation Academy 0-8L
Visitation Academy
Thu, Sep 26 Northside Classic
Northside Classic
Thu, Sep 26 Parkway South High School
Parkway South High School
Thu, Sep 26 Fox High School 3-0W
Fox High School
Thu, Sep 26 Northwest R-1 High School1-14L
Northwest R-1 High School
Fri, Sep 27 Terry Meatheany/Hazelwood
Terry Meatheany/Hazelwood
Fri, Sep 27 University City High Schoo0-1L
University City High Schoo
Fri, Sep 27 Kirkwood High School17-38L
Kirkwood High School
Fri, Sep 27 Terry Meatheany/Hazelwood
Terry Meatheany/Hazelwood
Fri, Sep 27 Parkway West High School3-18L
Parkway West High School
Mon, Sep 30 Eureka High School 0-2L
Eureka High School
Mon, Sep 30 McCluer North High School2-0W
McCluer North High School
Mon, Sep 30 McCluer North High School16-1W
McCluer North High School
Tue, Oct 01 Webster Groves High School92-91W
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Oct 01 Rockwood Summit0-3L
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Oct 01 Kirkwood High School12-11W
Kirkwood High School
Wed, Oct 02 Parkway North High School
Parkway North High School
Wed, Oct 02 Whitfield School2-0W
Whitfield School
Wed, Oct 02 Clayton High School18-0W
Clayton High School
Thu, Oct 03 Parkway North High School4-2W
Parkway North High School
Fri, Oct 04 Rockwood Summit14-21L
Rockwood Summit
Sat, Oct 05 Affton High School
Affton High School
Sat, Oct 05 Dale Shepherd (Parkway Wes
Dale Shepherd (Parkway Wes
Mon, Oct 07 Rockwood Summit1-2L
Rockwood Summit
Mon, Oct 07 Hazelwood West High 2-0W
Hazelwood West High
Tue, Oct 08 Ritenour High School1st (136)-2nd (43)L
Ritenour High School
Tue, Oct 08 Webster Groves High School0-8L
Webster Groves High School
Wed, Oct 09 Westminster Christian Acad0-2L
Westminster Christian Acad
Thu, Oct 10 Parkway West High School
Parkway West High School
Fri, Oct 11 Marquette High School20-38L
Marquette High School
Fri, Oct 11 Clayton High School2-1W
Clayton High School
Sat, Oct 12 Affton High School
Affton High School
Sat, Oct 12 Affton High School
Affton High School
Mon, Oct 14 Oakville Senior High Schoo0-2L
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Mon, Oct 14 Northwest R-1 High School1-2L
Northwest R-1 High School
Mon, Oct 14 Rockwood Summit10-3W
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Oct 15 Parkway West High School0-5L
Parkway West High School
Tue, Oct 15 Parkway Central High Schoo 121=PHS-158=PC, 3rd (28)=HCL
Parkway Central High Schoo
Tue, Oct 15 Hazelwood Central High Sch5-0W
Hazelwood Central High Sch
Wed, Oct 16 Ritenour High School2-0W
Ritenour High School
Thu, Oct 17 Saint Joseph's Academy
Saint Joseph's Academy
Thu, Oct 17 Affton High School8-0W
Affton High School
Thu, Oct 17 Parkway Central High Schoo0-2L
Parkway Central High Schoo
Fri, Oct 18 Ladue Horton Watkins High 7-43L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Sat, Oct 19 Hancock Invitational
Hancock Invitational
Sat, Oct 19 Hancock Invitational
Hancock Invitational
Mon, Oct 21 Parkway West High School2nd (54)-1st (132)W
Parkway West High School
Mon, Oct 21 Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Tue, Oct 22 Ritenour High School2-0W
Ritenour High School
Wed, Oct 23 Desmet Jesuit High School
Desmet Jesuit High School
Thu, Oct 24 Ladue Horton Watkins High 131-120 (Ladue), 78(DeSmet)W
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Thu, Oct 24 Parkway South High School2-5L
Parkway South High School
Thu, Oct 24 Parkway South High School1-2L
Parkway South High School
Fri, Oct 25 Ritenour High School
Ritenour High School
Sat, Oct 26 District Meet
District Meet
Sat, Oct 26 District Meet
District Meet
Tue, Oct 29 Parkway Central High Schoo
Parkway Central High Schoo
Thu, Oct 31 Northwest R-1 High School
Northwest R-1 High School
Sat, Nov 02 Sectional Meet
Sectional Meet
Sat, Nov 02 Sectional Meet
Sectional Meet
Tue, Nov 05 Parkway Central High Schoo
Parkway Central High Schoo
Wed, Nov 06 Parkway Central High Schoo
Parkway Central High Schoo
Sat, Nov 09 State Meet
State Meet
Sat, Nov 09 State Meet
State Meet
Sat, Nov 09 State Meet
State Meet
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules