The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Girls' Varsity Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 Francis Howell High Schoo73-148 = FH, 103=FHNW
Francis Howell High Schoo
Tue, Dec 10 Hazelwood Central High Sch
Hazelwood Central High Sch
Thu, Dec 12 Ladue Horton Watkins High
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Tue, Dec 17 Webster Groves High School
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Jan 07 Ritenour High School
Ritenour High School
Thu, Jan 09 Clayton High School
Clayton High School
Sat, Jan 11 Fort Zumwalt North High Sc
Fort Zumwalt North High Sc
Tue, Jan 14 Oakville Senior High Schoo
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Thu, Jan 16 McCluer North High School
McCluer North High School
Fri, Jan 17 St. Charles West High Scho
St. Charles West High Scho
Tue, Jan 21 Hazelwood West High School
Hazelwood West High School
Thu, Jan 23 Rockwood Summit
Rockwood Summit
Tue, Jan 28 Parkway North High School
Parkway North High School
Thu, Jan 30 Mehlville High School
Mehlville High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules