The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Girls' Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Francis Howell North High 2-1W
Francis Howell North High
Tue, Sep 03 Ladue Horton Watkins 2-0W
Ladue Horton Watkins
Fri, Sep 06 Webster Groves High School2-1W
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Sep 10 Parkway North High School2-1W
Parkway North High School
Wed, Sep 11 Hazelwood Central High2-0W
Hazelwood Central High
Mon, Sep 16 Fox High School2-0W
Fox High School
Wed, Sep 18 Seckman High School2-1W
Seckman High School
Mon, Sep 23 Affton High School0-2L
Affton High School
Wed, Sep 25 Hazelwood West High School2-0W
Hazelwood West High School
Mon, Sep 30 McCluer North High School2-0W
McCluer North High School
Wed, Oct 02 Whitfield School2-0W
Whitfield School
Mon, Oct 07 Rockwood Summit1-2L
Rockwood Summit
Fri, Oct 11 Clayton High School2-1W
Clayton High School
Mon, Oct 14 Northwest R-1 High School1-2L
Northwest R-1 High School
Wed, Oct 16 Ritenour High School2-0W
Ritenour High School
Thu, Oct 17 Parkway Central High Schoo0-2L
Parkway Central High Schoo
Mon, Oct 21 Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Thu, Oct 24 Parkway South High School1-2L
Parkway South High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules