The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Varsity Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 08 St Charles High School 70-26W
St Charles High School
Thu, Dec 10 Parkway West High School 79-65W
Parkway West High School
Sat, Dec 12 Columbia Hickman High Scho67-57W
Columbia Hickman High Scho
Thu, Dec 17 Fort Zumwalt South High Sc69-43W
Fort Zumwalt South High Sc
Wed, Jan 06 Parkway North High School 67-52W
Parkway North High School
Fri, Jan 08 Webster Groves High School63-60W
Webster Groves High School
Mon, Jan 11 Blue Knights86-49W
Blue Knights
Fri, Jan 15 St. Dominic45-64L
St. Dominic
Tue, Jan 19 Whitfield School 65-52W
Whitfield School
Wed, Jan 20 Seckman Senior High School92-57W
Seckman Senior High School
Fri, Jan 22 Mehlville High School 81-32W
Mehlville High School
Thu, Jan 28 Hazelwood West High School66-31W
Hazelwood West High School
Mon, Feb 01 University City64-61W
University City
Fri, Feb 05 Parkway South High School108-35W
Parkway South High School
Fri, Feb 12 Ladue Horton Watkins High 66-55W
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Wed, Feb 17 Lafayette High School 84-48W
Lafayette High School
Thu, Feb 18 Jennings78-62W
Jennings
Fri, Feb 19 Parkway Central High Schoo69-38W
Parkway Central High Schoo
Mon, Feb 22 Lindbergh77-37W
Lindbergh
Tue, Feb 23 Ritenour High School 85-48W
Ritenour High School
Tue, Mar 02 Ritenour High School81-46W
Ritenour High School
Fri, Mar 05 SLUH
SLUH
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules