The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Fall Sports

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Oct 01 Lindbergh High School4-16L
Lindbergh High School
Thu, Oct 01 Ladue Horton Watkins High 2 (25-19, 25-22)-3 (18-25, 19-25, 14-16)L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Fri, Oct 02 Fox High School6-15L
Fox High School
Sat, Oct 03 Parkway West High School2-16L
Parkway West High School
Sat, Oct 03 Parkway West High School7-16L
Parkway West High School
Mon, Oct 05 Parkway West High School 0 (22-25, 19-25)-2L
Parkway West High School
Mon, Oct 05 Affton High School19-10W
Affton High School
Tue, Oct 06 Webster Groves High School10-15L
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Oct 06 Clayton High School106-64W
Clayton High School
Wed, Oct 07 Mehlville High School18-3W
Mehlville High School
Wed, Oct 07 Parkway South High School 0 (23-25, 19-25, 18-25)-3L
Parkway South High School
Thu, Oct 08 Clayton High School 0 (25-23, 25-15, 25-22, 25-13)-4L
Clayton High School
Thu, Oct 08 Parkway North High School1-2L
Parkway North High School
Thu, Oct 08 Fort Zumwalt East High Sch3rd Place in Tournament
Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Thu, Oct 08 Parkway Central High Schoo2-10L
Parkway Central High Schoo
Fri, Oct 09 Timberland High School0-8L
Timberland High School
Sat, Oct 10 Parkway North High School7-9L
Parkway North High School
Sat, Oct 10 Parkway North High School6-10L
Parkway North High School
Mon, Oct 12 Oakville Senior High Schoo66-116L
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Mon, Oct 12 Affton High School 0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-16, 25-22)-4L
Affton High School
Tue, Oct 13 Oakville Senior High Schoo0-2L
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Tue, Oct 13 Parkway North0 (25-14, 25-21)-2L
Parkway North
Wed, Oct 14 Mehlville High School116-52W
Mehlville High School
Thu, Oct 15 Afton High School
Afton High School
Mon, Oct 19 Parkway West High School2-1W
Parkway West High School
Mon, Oct 19 Wentzville Holt High Schoo93-78W
Wentzville Holt High Schoo
Mon, Oct 19 Fort Zumwalt East High Sch3 (25-16, 21-25, 25-13, 25-17)-1W
Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Tue, Oct 20 Webster Groves High School68-112L
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Oct 20 Clayton High School0-1L
Clayton High School
Wed, Oct 21 Parkway Central2 (25-20, 28-26, 24-26, 17-25, 7-15)-3L
Parkway Central
Thu, Oct 22 Seckman Senior High School
Seckman Senior High School
Thu, Oct 22 Wentzville Holt High Schoo1 (19-25, 21-25, 25-17, 25-14)-3L
Wentzville Holt High Schoo
Fri, Oct 23 Lafayette High School
Lafayette High School
Mon, Oct 26 Marquette High School0 (12-25, 14-25, 14-25)-3L
Marquette High School
Tue, Oct 27 Mary Institute Country Day
Mary Institute Country Day
Thu, Oct 29 Parkway Central High Schoo
Parkway Central High Schoo
Fri, Oct 30 Rockwood Summit
Rockwood Summit
Sat, Nov 07
Fri, Mar 12 McCluer High School 23-20W
McCluer High School
Tue, Mar 16 University City High Schoo
University City High Schoo
Fri, Mar 19 Hazelwood East High School40-20W
Hazelwood East High School
Tue, Mar 23 University City High Schoo
University City High Schoo
Thu, Mar 25 University City High Schoo
University City High Schoo
Sat, Mar 27 Hazelwood West High School28-0W
Hazelwood West High School
Mon, Mar 29 University City High Schoo
University City High Schoo
Tue, Mar 30 University City High Schoo
University City High Schoo
Tue, Mar 30 John Burroughs High School9-14L
John Burroughs High School
Thu, Apr 01 Hazelwood Central High Sch21-28L
Hazelwood Central High Sch
Thu, Apr 01 University City High Schoo
University City High Schoo
Mon, Apr 05 Francis Howell North High 22-7W
Francis Howell North High
Wed, Apr 07 Parkway West High School 8-9L
Parkway West High School
Fri, Apr 09 Ritenour High School 63-41W
Ritenour High School
Fri, Apr 09 Clayton High School 19-5W
Clayton High School
Mon, Apr 12 Oakville Senior High Schoo17-1W
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Thu, Apr 15 Ladue Horton Watkins High 9-15L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Tue, Apr 20 Webster Groves High School18-1W
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Apr 27 Parkway Central High Scho19-0W
Parkway Central High Scho
Thu, Apr 29 Visitation Academy 18-8W
Visitation Academy
Mon, May 03 Francis Howell High School10-6W
Francis Howell High School
Wed, May 05 Wentzville Lacrosse Club 9-7W
Wentzville Lacrosse Club
Mon, May 10 Ursuline Academy 12-4W
Ursuline Academy
Thu, May 20 Visitation Academy 21-11W
Visitation Academy
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules