The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Varsity Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 24 Marquette High School32-59L
Marquette High School
Mon, Nov 30 Fort Zumwalt West High Sch35-56L
Fort Zumwalt West High Sch
Wed, Dec 02 Francis Howell High School33-39L
Francis Howell High School
Fri, Dec 04 Lafayette High School57-67L
Lafayette High School
Wed, Dec 09 Wentzville Holt High Schoo47-56L
Wentzville Holt High Schoo
Fri, Dec 11 Parkway West47-33W
Parkway West
Sat, Dec 26 Kirkwood49-55L
Kirkwood
Mon, Dec 28 Lafayette High School57-45W
Lafayette High School
Tue, Dec 29 MICDS34-47L
MICDS
Tue, Jan 05 Ladue Horton Watkins High 46-54L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Thu, Jan 07 Westminster41-66L
Westminster
Fri, Jan 08 St. Charles37-43L
St. Charles
Sat, Jan 09 Oakville Senior High Schoo52-43W
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Tue, Jan 12 Visitation Academy59-54W
Visitation Academy
Wed, Jan 13 Parkway South60-47W
Parkway South
Fri, Jan 15 St. Charles High School52-40W
St. Charles High School
Tue, Jan 19 Fox High School53-40W
Fox High School
Tue, Jan 26 Lafayette High School44-48L
Lafayette High School
Thu, Jan 28 Hazelwood East High School72-24W
Hazelwood East High School
Tue, Feb 02 Fort Zumwalt East High Sch41-56L
Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Fri, Feb 12 Hazelwood West High School56-30W
Hazelwood West High School
Wed, Feb 17 McCluer North High School45-35W
McCluer North High School
Fri, Feb 19 Parkway Central High Schoo60-33W
Parkway Central High Schoo
Mon, Feb 22 Rockwood Summit35-28W
Rockwood Summit
Thu, Feb 25 St. Charles West High Scho45-49L
St. Charles West High Scho
Mon, Mar 01 Hazelwood West58-19W
Hazelwood West
Thu, Mar 04 Incarnate Word Academy
Incarnate Word Academy
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules