The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Girls' Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Oct 01 Ladue Horton Watkins High 2 (25-19, 25-22)-3 (18-25, 19-25, 14-16)L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Mon, Oct 05 Parkway West High School 0 (22-25, 19-25)-2L
Parkway West High School
Wed, Oct 07 Parkway South High School 0 (23-25, 19-25, 18-25)-3L
Parkway South High School
Thu, Oct 08 Clayton High School 0 (25-23, 25-15, 25-22, 25-13)-4L
Clayton High School
Mon, Oct 12 Affton High School 0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-16, 25-22)-4L
Affton High School
Tue, Oct 13 Parkway North0 (25-14, 25-21)-2L
Parkway North
Mon, Oct 19 Fort Zumwalt East High Sch3 (25-16, 21-25, 25-13, 25-17)-1W
Fort Zumwalt East High Sch
Wed, Oct 21 Parkway Central2 (25-20, 28-26, 24-26, 17-25, 7-15)-3L
Parkway Central
Thu, Oct 22 Wentzville Holt High Schoo1 (19-25, 21-25, 25-17, 25-14)-3L
Wentzville Holt High Schoo
Mon, Oct 26 Marquette High School0 (12-25, 14-25, 14-25)-3L
Marquette High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules