The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 JV Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 08 St Charles High School 84-31W
St Charles High School
Thu, Dec 10 Parkway West High School 72-59W
Parkway West High School
Thu, Dec 17 Fort Zumwalt South High Sc56-60L
Fort Zumwalt South High Sc
Wed, Jan 06 Parkway North72-50W
Parkway North
Fri, Jan 08 Webster Groves High School37-38L
Webster Groves High School
Tue, Jan 19 Whitfield65-28W
Whitfield
Wed, Jan 20 Seckman60-46W
Seckman
Fri, Jan 22 Mehlville High School61-30W
Mehlville High School
Thu, Jan 28 Hazelwood West High School61-23W
Hazelwood West High School
Mon, Feb 01 University City50-25W
University City
Fri, Feb 05 Parkway South50-30W
Parkway South
Fri, Feb 12 Ladue Horton Watkins High 47-43W
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Wed, Feb 17 Lafayette High School40-34W
Lafayette High School
Thu, Feb 18 Jennings60-50W
Jennings
Fri, Feb 19 Parkway Central55-40W
Parkway Central
Mon, Feb 22 Lindbergh57-51W
Lindbergh
Tue, Feb 23 Ritenour High School50-30W
Ritenour High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules