The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

Breaking News
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 15 Ladue Horton Watkins High 1-21L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Wed, Mar 17 Oakville Senior High Schoo8-16L
Oakville Senior High Schoo
Wed, Mar 31 Eureka High School 2-21L
Eureka High School
Mon, Apr 05 Clayton High School5-11L
Clayton High School
Wed, Apr 07 Mary Institute Country Day4-15L
Mary Institute Country Day
Fri, Apr 09 John Burroughs High School3-12L
John Burroughs High School
Mon, Apr 12 Parkway Central High Scho2-11L
Parkway Central High Scho
Wed, Apr 14 Mehlville High School 13-10W
Mehlville High School
Fri, Apr 16 Parkway North High School 7-17L
Parkway North High School
Mon, Apr 19 Lindbergh High School 3-18L
Lindbergh High School
Tue, Apr 20 Desmet Jesuit High School3-16L
Desmet Jesuit High School
Wed, Apr 21 Rockwood Summit 10-19L
Rockwood Summit
Fri, Apr 23 Parkway South High School 6-17L
Parkway South High School
Fri, Apr 30 Lafayette High School 3-15L
Lafayette High School
Mon, May 03 Marquette High School 4-16L
Marquette High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules