The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Boys' Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 28 4:00 p.m.Lutheran High School St ChPattonville High Sch
Lutheran High School St ChPattonville High Sch
Thu, Mar 31 4:00 p.m.Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 06 St Charles West High SchooPattonville High Sch9-0W
St Charles West High SchooPattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 07 4:00 p.m.McCluer North High School McCluer North
McCluer North High School McCluer North
Mon, Apr 11 4:00 p.m.McCluer High School Pattonville High Sch
McCluer High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 18 3:30 p.m.Fort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Fort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Wed, Apr 20 3:30 p.m.Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 21 4:00 p.m.Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Apr 26 4:00 p.m.Duchesne High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Duchesne High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 28 3:30 p.m.Northside Tournament Forestwood Park
Northside Tournament Forestwood Park
Wed, May 04 4:15 p.m.Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Thu, May 05 4:00 p.m.Timberland High School Pattonville High Sch
Timberland High School Pattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules