The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Boys' Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 26 Francis Howell Central HigFrancis Howell Centr0-2L
Francis Howell Central HigFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 ChaminadeFrancis Howell Centr0-2L
ChaminadeFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Lutheran High School St ChFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
Lutheran High School St ChFrancis Howell Centr
Tue, Mar 29 Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch2-3L
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 04 Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch3-2W
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 06 Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia3-0W
Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia
Fri, Apr 08 Fox High School Fox High School Gym3-0W
Fox High School Fox High School Gym
Mon, Apr 11 Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc0-3L
Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Tue, Apr 12 Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch3-0W
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 14 Whitfield School Whitfield School Gym3-2W
Whitfield School Whitfield School Gym
Mon, Apr 18 Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch0-3L
Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Apr 19 Kirkwood High School Kirkwood High School0-3L
Kirkwood High School Kirkwood High School
Sat, Apr 23 Duchesne High SchoolLutheran St. Charles2-0W
Duchesne High SchoolLutheran St. Charles
Sat, Apr 23 Ritenour High School Lutheran St. Charles2-0W
Ritenour High School Lutheran St. Charles
Sat, Apr 23 Whitfield School Lutheran St. Charles2-0W
Whitfield School Lutheran St. Charles
Sat, Apr 23 Westminster Christian AcadLutheran St. Charles2-0W
Westminster Christian AcadLutheran St. Charles
Mon, Apr 25 Rockwood Summit Pattonville High Sch3-1W
Rockwood Summit Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 27 Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High 0-3L
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Thu, Apr 28 Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch3-1W
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Tue, May 03 Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch3-1W
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, May 05 Ritenour High School Ritenour High School3-0W
Ritenour High School Ritenour High School
Mon, May 09 Parkway South High School Pattonville High Sch2-3L
Parkway South High School Pattonville High Sch
Wed, May 11 Fort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H3-1W
Fort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Fri, May 13 7:00 p.m.St Mary's Oakville
St Mary's Oakville
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules