The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Girls' Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 28 Fox High School 2-1W
Fox High School
Tue, Mar 29 Clayton High School0-1L
Clayton High School
Thu, Mar 31 Lutheran High School St Ch6-0W
Lutheran High School St Ch
Fri, Apr 01 Timberland High School 0-4L
Timberland High School
Mon, Apr 04 Duchesne High School1-4L
Duchesne High School
Tue, Apr 05 Parkway North High School 2-1W
Parkway North High School
Fri, Apr 08 Ladue Horton Watkins High 0-1L
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Mon, Apr 11 Northwest R-1 High School 0-1L
Northwest R-1 High School
Tue, Apr 12 Marquette High School 0-2L
Marquette High School
Fri, Apr 15 Jacksonville High School4-1W
Jacksonville High School
Sat, Apr 16 Orchard Farm High School 0-3L
Orchard Farm High School
Tue, Apr 19 Mehlville High School 2-3L
Mehlville High School
Thu, Apr 21 Parkway South High School 0-1L
Parkway South High School
Mon, Apr 25 Parkway Central High Schoo0-1L
Parkway Central High Schoo
Wed, Apr 27 Ritenour High School 8-0W
Ritenour High School
Thu, Apr 28 Fort Zumwalt North High Sc2-3L
Fort Zumwalt North High Sc
Tue, May 03 Mary Institute Country Day0-2L
Mary Institute Country Day
Wed, May 04 Hazelwood West High School1-0W
Hazelwood West High School
Thu, May 05 Seckman Senior High School2-1W
Seckman Senior High School
Tue, May 10 Parkway West High School 0-2L
Parkway West High School
Sat, May 14 Francis Howell North High
Francis Howell North High
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules