The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Girls' Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho0 (19-25, 15-25, 24-26)-3L
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Mon, Aug 30 Parkway SouthPattonville High Sch3 (25-18, 25-23,25-23)-1 (21-25)W
Parkway SouthPattonville High Sch
Tue, Aug 31 Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch3 (25-22, 25-14, 25-20)-0W
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 07 Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch3 (25-21, 25-12, 25-14)-0W
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 08 Whitfield SchoolWhitfield School Gym3 (27-25, 23-25, 25-17, 25-18)-1W
Whitfield SchoolWhitfield School Gym
Mon, Sep 13 Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High3 (25-19,25-20,25-19)-0W
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Tue, Sep 14 Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym3 (25-12, 25-16, 25-15)-0W
Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym
Fri, Sep 17 Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch3 (26-24, 25-15, 25-20)-0W
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 21 Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch3 (25-11, 25-1, 25-12)-0W
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Sep 25 Lutheran South High School0 (25-23, 25-23) -2L
Lutheran South High School
Wed, Sep 29 Incarnate Work AcadamyIncarnate Word Acade1 (25-22, 17-25, 18-25, 23-25)-3L
Incarnate Work AcadamyIncarnate Word Acade
Thu, Sep 30 McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S3 (25-15, 25-17, 25-14)-0W
McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Mon, Oct 04 Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch3 (25-20, 23-25, 17-25, 25-20, 15-8)-2W
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 05 Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch3 (25-11, 25-12, 25-20)-0W
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 07 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School 3 (22-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-12)-1W
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Mon, Oct 11 Affton High School Affton High School L3 (25-23, 25-17, 25-12) -0W
Affton High School Affton High School L
Tue, Oct 12 Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch3 (25-10 ,25-15 ,25-18)-0W
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 18 Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch3 (28-26 ,25-17 ,25-18)-0W
Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 19 Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High 3 (25-8 ,25-15 ,25-16)-0W
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules