The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 JV Girls' Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 28 Mary Institute Country Day
Mary Institute Country Day
Wed, Mar 30 Parkway West High School
Parkway West High School
Wed, Apr 06 Lafayette High School
Lafayette High School
Thu, Apr 14 Parkway West High School
Parkway West High School
Tue, Apr 19 Westminster Christian Acad
Westminster Christian Acad
Thu, Apr 21 Rockwood Summit High Schoo
Rockwood Summit High Schoo
Tue, Apr 26 Eureka High School
Eureka High School
Fri, Apr 29 Ladue Horton Watkins High
Ladue Horton Watkins High
Mon, May 02 Francis Howell Centeral Hi
Francis Howell Centeral Hi
Thu, May 05 John Burroughs High School
John Burroughs High School
Mon, May 09 Villa Duchesne and Oak Hil
Villa Duchesne and Oak Hil
Tue, May 10 O'Fallon Township High Sch
O'Fallon Township High Sch
Thu, May 12 Marquette High School
Marquette High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules