The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Parkway North6-5W
Parkway North
Tue, Sep 07 Ritenour High School Ritenour High School13-4W
Ritenour High School Ritenour High School
Thu, Sep 09 Kirkwood High School Kirkwood High School2-3L
Kirkwood High School Kirkwood High School
Fri, Sep 10 St. Charles High School Pattonville High Sch11-0W
St. Charles High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 13 Affton High School Pattonville High Sch16-5W
Affton High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 20 Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch2-11L
Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 22 Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch7-10L
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 23 Fox High School Fox High School Base2-15L
Fox High School Fox High School Base
Tue, Sep 28 Northwest R-1 High School Northwest R-1 High S0-14L
Northwest R-1 High School Northwest R-1 High S
Thu, Sep 30 Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch4-12L
Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 04 Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch1-10L
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 05 Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High 9-6W
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Wed, Oct 06 Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch2-8L
Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 07 Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High15-2W
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Tue, Oct 12 Francis HowellFrancis Howell0-15L
Francis HowellFrancis Howell
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules