PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Oct 08 Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch1-2L
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Oct 09 Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho0-8L
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Tue, Oct 13 Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High0-2L
Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High
Thu, Oct 15 4:15pmAfton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Afton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 19 Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc2-1W
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Oct 20 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School 0-1L
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Thu, Oct 22 6:00pmSeckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Fri, Oct 23 6:00pmLafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 27 4:15pmMary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Thu, Oct 29 4:15pmParkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch