PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Fall Sports

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Oct 01 Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo4-16L
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Thu, Oct 01 Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins2 (25-19, 25-22)-3 (18-25, 19-25, 14-16)L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Fri, Oct 02 Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch6-15L
Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Oct 03 Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch2-16L
Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Oct 03 Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch7-16L
Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 05 Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc0 (22-25, 19-25)-2L
Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Mon, Oct 05 Affton High SchoolAffton High School S10-10T
Affton High SchoolAffton High School S
Tue, Oct 06 Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch10-15L
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 06 Clayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch106-64W
Clayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 07 Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo18-3W
Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Wed, Oct 07 Parkway South High School Parkway South High S0 (23-25, 19-25, 18-25)-3L
Parkway South High School Parkway South High S
Thu, Oct 08 Clayton High School Pattonville High Sch0 (25-23, 25-15, 25-22, 25-13)-4L
Clayton High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 08 Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch1-2L
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 08 4:00 pmFort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi3rd Place in Tournament
Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Thu, Oct 08 Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch2-10L
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Fri, Oct 09 Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho0-8L
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Sat, Oct 10 Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S7-9L
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Sat, Oct 10 Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S6-10L
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Mon, Oct 12 Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High66-116L
Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High
Mon, Oct 12 Affton High School Pattonville High Sch0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-16, 25-22)-4L
Affton High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 13 Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High0-2L
Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High
Tue, Oct 13 Parkway NorthParkway North High S0 (25-14, 25-21)-2L
Parkway NorthParkway North High S
Wed, Oct 14 Mehlville High SchoolPattonville High Sch116-52W
Mehlville High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 15 4:15pmAfton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Afton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 19 Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc2-1W
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Mon, Oct 19 Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch93-78W
Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 19 Fort Zumwalt East High SchFZE Front Gym3 (25-16, 21-25, 25-13, 25-17)-1W
Fort Zumwalt East High SchFZE Front Gym
Tue, Oct 20 Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch68-112L
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 20 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School 0-1L
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Wed, Oct 21 Parkway CentralParkway Central High2 (25-20, 28-26, 24-26, 17-25, 7-15)-3L
Parkway CentralParkway Central High
Thu, Oct 22 6:00pmSeckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Thu, Oct 22 5:00 p.m.Wentzville Holt High SchooWentzville Holt High
Wentzville Holt High SchooWentzville Holt High
Fri, Oct 23 6:00pmLafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 27 4:15pmMary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Thu, Oct 29 4:15pmParkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Fri, Oct 30 4:15 PMRockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Rockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Sat, Nov 07 TBAGans Creek, Columbia
Gans Creek, Columbia