PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Girls' Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 04 Francis Howell High SchoolPattonville High Sch142 (2nd Place), FHN 80 (3rd place)-216 FHS (1st Place)L
Francis Howell High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Dec 07 Fort Zumwalt West High SchPattonville High Sch89-95L
Fort Zumwalt West High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Dec 10 Mehlville High SchoolPattonville High Sch81-79W
Mehlville High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Dec 15 Parkway CentralParkway Central Swim59-121L
Parkway CentralParkway Central Swim
Thu, Dec 17 Timberland High SchoolPattonville High Sch57-127L
Timberland High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Jan 05 Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch142 Webster Groves (1st)-85 PHS (3rd), 93 Holt (2nd)L
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Jan 11 Fort Zumwalt North and St Pattonville High Sch110 PHS (2nd), 68 StCW(3rd)-141 FZN (1st), L
Fort Zumwalt North and St Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 14 4:30 pm Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Tue, Jan 19 4:30 pmOakville Senior High SchooMehlville High Schoo
Oakville Senior High SchooMehlville High Schoo
Thu, Jan 21 4:30 pmAffton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Jan 25 4:00 pmParkway North/RitenourParkway North High S
Parkway North/RitenourParkway North High S
Thu, Jan 28 4:30 pmRockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Rockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Wed, Feb 03 4:00 pmClayton High School + 9 otCenter of Clayton-Co
Clayton High School + 9 otCenter of Clayton-Co
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules