PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Varsity Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 08 St Charles High School St Charles High Scho70-26W
St Charles High School St Charles High Scho
Thu, Dec 10 Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch79-65W
Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch
Sat, Dec 12 Columbia Hickman High SchoPattonville High Sch67-57W
Columbia Hickman High SchoPattonville High Sch
Thu, Dec 17 Fort Zumwalt South High ScFort Zumwalt South H69-43W
Fort Zumwalt South High ScFort Zumwalt South H
Wed, Jan 06 6:00 pm Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Fri, Jan 08 Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch63-60W
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Jan 11 Blue KnightsWashington86-49W
Blue KnightsWashington
Tue, Jan 19 6:00 pm Whitfield School Pattonville High Sch
Whitfield School Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Jan 20 5:45 pm Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 pm Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 28 5:30 pm Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Fri, Feb 05 7:00 pm Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Tue, Feb 09 6:00 pm Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 pm Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Tue, Feb 16 6:00 pm Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 19 6:30 pm Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Mon, Feb 22 6:00 pm Hazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Feb 23 7:00 pm Ritenour High School Ritenour High School
Ritenour High School Ritenour High School
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules