PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Varsity Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 24 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo32-59L
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Mon, Nov 30 Fort Zumwalt West High SchMarquette High Schoo35-56L
Fort Zumwalt West High SchMarquette High Schoo
Wed, Dec 02 Francis Howell High SchoolMarquette High Schoo33-39L
Francis Howell High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Fri, Dec 04 Lafayette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo57-67L
Lafayette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Wed, Dec 09 Wentzville Holt High SchooWentzville Holt High47-56L
Wentzville Holt High SchooWentzville Holt High
Fri, Dec 11 Parkway WestPattonville High Sch47-33W
Parkway WestPattonville High Sch
Sat, Dec 26 KirkwoodMICDS49-55L
KirkwoodMICDS
Mon, Dec 28 Lafayette High SchoolMICDS57-45W
Lafayette High SchoolMICDS
Tue, Dec 29 MICDSMICDS34-47L
MICDSMICDS
Tue, Jan 05 Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins46-54L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Thu, Jan 07 WestminsterWestminster41-66L
WestminsterWestminster
Fri, Jan 08 St. CharlesWestminster37-43L
St. CharlesWestminster
Sat, Jan 09 Oakville Senior High SchooWestiminster52-43W
Oakville Senior High SchooWestiminster
Tue, Jan 12 Visitation AcademyVisitation Academy G59-54W
Visitation AcademyVisitation Academy G
Wed, Jan 13 Parkway SouthParkway South - Gym 60-47W
Parkway SouthParkway South - Gym
Fri, Jan 15 St. Charles High SchoolPattonville High Sch52-40W
St. Charles High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Jan 19 Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym53-40W
Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym
Tue, Jan 26 6:00 pmLafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Thu, Jan 28 6:00 pmHazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Feb 02 6:00 pmFort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Wed, Feb 10 6:00 pmRockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Rockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 12 5:30 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Wed, Feb 17 6:00 pmMcCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
McCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 pmParkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 p.m.St. Charles West High SchoSt. Charles West Hig
St. Charles West High SchoSt. Charles West Hig
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules