PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Varsity Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 24 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo32-59L
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Mon, Nov 30 Fort Zumwalt West High SchMarquette High Schoo35-56L
Fort Zumwalt West High SchMarquette High Schoo
Wed, Dec 02 Francis Howell High SchoolMarquette High Schoo33-39L
Francis Howell High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Fri, Dec 04 Lafayette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo57-67L
Lafayette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Wed, Dec 09 Wentzville Holt High SchooWentzville Holt High47-56L
Wentzville Holt High SchooWentzville Holt High
Fri, Dec 11 Parkway WestPattonville High Sch47-33W
Parkway WestPattonville High Sch
Sat, Dec 26 KirkwoodMICDS49-55L
KirkwoodMICDS
Mon, Dec 28 Lafayette High SchoolMICDS57-45W
Lafayette High SchoolMICDS
Tue, Dec 29 MICDSMICDS34-47L
MICDSMICDS
Tue, Jan 05 Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins46-54L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Thu, Jan 07 WestminsterWestminster41-66L
WestminsterWestminster
Fri, Jan 08 St. CharlesWestminster37-43L
St. CharlesWestminster
Sat, Jan 09 Oakville Senior High SchooWestiminster52-43W
Oakville Senior High SchooWestiminster
Tue, Jan 12 Visitation AcademyVisitation Academy G59-54W
Visitation AcademyVisitation Academy G
Wed, Jan 13 Parkway SouthParkway South - Gym 60-47W
Parkway SouthParkway South - Gym
Fri, Jan 15 St. Charles High SchoolPattonville High Sch52-40W
St. Charles High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Jan 19 Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym53-40W
Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym
Tue, Jan 26 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo44-48L
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Thu, Jan 28 Hazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch72-24W
Hazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Feb 02 Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch41-56L
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 12 Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High 56-30W
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Wed, Feb 17 McCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch45-35W
McCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 19 Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch60-33W
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Mon, Feb 22 Rockwood SummitSummit35-28W
Rockwood SummitSummit
Thu, Feb 25 St. Charles West High SchoSt. Charles West Hig45-49L
St. Charles West High SchoSt. Charles West Hig
Mon, Mar 01 Hazelwood WestPattonville High Sch58-19W
Hazelwood WestPattonville High Sch
Thu, Mar 04 6:00 pmIncarnate Word AcademyIncarnate Word Acade
Incarnate Word AcademyIncarnate Word Acade
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules