PattonvilleTODAY

2020-2021 Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 15 Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch1-21L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Mar 17 Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch8-16L
Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wed, Mar 31 Eureka High School Eureka High School S2-21L
Eureka High School Eureka High School S
Mon, Apr 05 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School 5-11L
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Wed, Apr 07 Mary Institute Country DayPattonville High Sch4-15L
Mary Institute Country DayPattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 09 John Burroughs High SchoolPattonville High Sch3-12L
John Burroughs High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 12 4:30 pm Parkway Central High SchoPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchoPattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 14 4:30 pm Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Mehlville High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 16 5:00 pm Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Sat, Apr 17 9:00 am Desmet Jesuit High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Desmet Jesuit High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Apr 17 12:00 pm Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 19 4:30 pm Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Lindbergh High School Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 21 5:00 pm Rockwood Summit Pattonville High Sch
Rockwood Summit Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 23 4:30 pm Parkway South High School Parkway South High S
Parkway South High School Parkway South High S
Fri, Apr 30 5:00 pm Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, May 03 6:00 pm Marquette High School Pattonville High Sch
Marquette High School Pattonville High Sch
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Pattonville High School
Scores and Schedules