PattonvilleTODAY

2019-2020 Winter Sports

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 5:00 pmSTCHS and FZE Saint Charles High S
STCHS and FZE Saint Charles High S
Tue, Dec 03 Hazelwood EastVianney57-73L
Hazelwood EastVianney
Wed, Dec 04 WhitfieldVianney64-62W
WhitfieldVianney
Wed, Dec 04 McCluer High School McCluer High School 60-22W
McCluer High School McCluer High School
Fri, Dec 06 St. Mary'sVianney79-76W
St. Mary'sVianney
Fri, Dec 06 Francis Howell High SchooPattonville High Sch73-148 = FH, 103=FHNW
Francis Howell High SchooPattonville High Sch
Sat, Dec 07 TBAFort Zumwalt North TourneyFort Zumwalt North H
Fort Zumwalt North TourneyFort Zumwalt North H
Mon, Dec 09 Clayton High School Clayton High School 46-35W
Clayton High School Clayton High School
Tue, Dec 10 St. CharlesPattonville High Sch71-62W
St. CharlesPattonville High Sch
Tue, Dec 10 4:00pmHazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Wed, Dec 11 5:00 pmRockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Wed, Dec 11 Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch37-50L
Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Thu, Dec 12 4:00 pmLadue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Thu, Dec 12 Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch57-58L
Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Dec 13 Kirkwood Kirkwood High School53-64L
Kirkwood Kirkwood High School
Sat, Dec 14 TBALiberty TournamentLiberty High School
Liberty TournamentLiberty High School
Tue, Dec 17 4:00pmWebster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Dec 18 5:00 pmHazelwood WestPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood WestPattonville High Sch
Fri, Dec 20 TBAFort Zumwalt East Tourney Fort Zumwalt East Hi
Fort Zumwalt East Tourney Fort Zumwalt East Hi
Sat, Dec 21 WarrentonLindenwood Universit42-57L
WarrentonLindenwood Universit
Mon, Jan 06 JenningsJennings High School47-50L
JenningsJennings High School
Tue, Jan 07 4:00pmRitenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 09 5:30 p.m.Hazelwood EastHazelwood East High
Hazelwood EastHazelwood East High
Thu, Jan 09 4:15pmClayton High SchoolClayton High School-
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School-
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 pmClaytonPattonville High Sch
ClaytonPattonville High Sch
Sat, Jan 11 8:00amFort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Fort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Tue, Jan 14 4:30pmOakville Senior High SchooMehlville High Schoo
Oakville Senior High SchooMehlville High Schoo
Wed, Jan 15 5:00 pmHazelwood Central Hazelwood Central Hi
Hazelwood Central Hazelwood Central Hi
Wed, Jan 15 5:30 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Thu, Jan 16 4:00pmMcCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
McCluer North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 17 4:00pmSt. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
Tue, Jan 21 7:00pmParkway North High School Parkway North High S
Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Tue, Jan 21 4:00pmHazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Wed, Jan 22 5:30 p.m.Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 23 4:00pmRockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Rockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 24 5:45pm Eureka High School Eureka High School
Eureka High School Eureka High School
Tue, Jan 28 4:00pmParkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Jan 29 5:00 pmLadue Horton Watkins and RPattonville High Sch
Ladue Horton Watkins and RPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 30 4:15pmMehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Thu, Jan 30 6:00pmFox High School Pattonville High Sch
Fox High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 31 TBAThrasher Tournament
Thrasher Tournament
Tue, Feb 04 6:00pmHazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Wed, Feb 05 5:00 pmKirkwood Kirkwood High School
Kirkwood Kirkwood High School