The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 18 Vianney Vianney 4-11L
Vianney Vianney
Mon, Mar 21 Kirkwood High School Mehlville High Schoo8-7W
Kirkwood High School Mehlville High Schoo
Wed, Mar 23 Lindbergh High School Lindbergh High Schoo10-8W
Lindbergh High School Lindbergh High Schoo
Fri, Mar 25 Hazelwood West High SchoolMehlville High Schoo13-5W
Hazelwood West High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Sat, Mar 26 Oakville Senior High SchooOakville 2-12L
Oakville Senior High SchooOakville
Mon, Mar 28 Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch4-1W
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 01 Wentzville Liberty High ScWentzville Liberty H1-6L
Wentzville Liberty High ScWentzville Liberty H
Thu, Apr 07 Clayton High SchoolClayton High School 11-7W
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Tue, Apr 12 Affton High School Pattonville High Sch4-1W
Affton High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 14 Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High 2-7L
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Mon, Apr 18 Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins2-12L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Tue, Apr 19 Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo3-6L
Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo
Fri, Apr 22 Woodland (Marble Hill) Cape Girardeau Centr3-0W
Woodland (Marble Hill) Cape Girardeau Centr
Sat, Apr 23 Cape Girardeau Central Cape Girardeau Centr8-6W
Cape Girardeau Central Cape Girardeau Centr
Tue, Apr 26 Ritenour High School Ritenour High School14-7W
Ritenour High School Ritenour High School
Thu, Apr 28 McCluer North High School McCluer North High S20-0W
McCluer North High School McCluer North High S
Tue, May 03 Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High1-2L
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Wed, May 04 St Charles West High SchooPattonville High Sch0-3L
St Charles West High SchooPattonville High Sch
Mon, May 09 Northwest R-1 High School BMAC 1 BMAC 25-1W
Northwest R-1 High School BMAC 1 BMAC 2
Tue, May 10 Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High 4-1W
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Wed, May 11 4:30 p.m.Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, May 12 Francis Howell North High Francis Howell North1-6L
Francis Howell North High Francis Howell North
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules