The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Varsity Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 22 Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch75-38W
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Nov 26 Pewaukee, WisconsinWashington, Illinois59-88L
Pewaukee, WisconsinWashington, Illinois
Mon, Dec 06 St Charles High School Pattonville High Sch89-40W
St Charles High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Dec 09 Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc56-58L
Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Fri, Dec 10 Rock Bridge High School Mizzou Arena 53-52W
Rock Bridge High School Mizzou Arena
Tue, Dec 14 Jennings High School Jennings High School79-59W
Jennings High School Jennings High School
Fri, Dec 17 Troy Buchanan High School Lindenwood Universit63-64L
Troy Buchanan High School Lindenwood Universit
Sat, Dec 18 Mount Vernon, Illinois RamMeramec CC43-49L
Mount Vernon, Illinois RamMeramec CC
Mon, Dec 27 Normal Community West Pekin 63-39W
Normal Community West Pekin
Tue, Dec 28 Mount Carmel, Illinois Pekin 55-59L
Mount Carmel, Illinois Pekin
Tue, Dec 28 Lake Zurich Pekin 63-30W
Lake Zurich Pekin
Wed, Dec 29 Moline Pekin 49-68L
Moline Pekin
Wed, Jan 05 Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch54-51W
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 07 Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High 63-75L
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Mon, Jan 10 Blue Knights Washington 69-40W
Blue Knights Washington
Wed, Jan 12 Borgia Washington 60-71L
Borgia Washington
Fri, Jan 14 LadueWashington 49-46W
LadueWashington
Wed, Jan 19 Whitfield School Whitfield School Gym55-41W
Whitfield School Whitfield School Gym
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 p.m.Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo
Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.Parkway South High School Pattonville High Sch
Parkway South High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.Lindbergh High School Lindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh High School Lindbergh High Schoo
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 p.m.Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 p.m.Lafayette High School Lafayette High Schoo
Lafayette High School Lafayette High Schoo
Thu, Feb 17 6:00 p.m. Parkway Central High SchoPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchoPattonville High Sch
Tue, Feb 22 6:00 p.m. Ritenour High School Pattonville High Sch
Ritenour High School Pattonville High Sch
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules