The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Boys' Freshman Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 31 4:30 PMOakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 08 4:30 PMParkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Mon, Sep 12 4:15 PMLafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Tue, Sep 13 4:15 PMFort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 14 4:15 PMFort Zumwalt South High ScFort Zumwalt South H
Fort Zumwalt South High ScFort Zumwalt South H
Fri, Sep 16 4:15 PMMary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Wed, Sep 21 4:15 PMTimberland High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Timberland High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 26 4:15 PMParkway South High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway South High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 28 4:15 PMParkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Mon, Oct 03 4:15 PMClayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Clayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 05 4:15 PMSeckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 11 3:45 PMFrancis Howell North High Lou Fuss Soccer Comp
Francis Howell North High Lou Fuss Soccer Comp
Wed, Oct 12 4:15 PMRitenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules