The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Boys' Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Timberland High/Holt High Pattonville High Sch2nd Place (103)-3rd Place Holt (70), 1st Place Timberland (110)L
Timberland High/Holt High Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Aug 31 Fort Zumwalt North HighPattonville High Sch92-86W
Fort Zumwalt North HighPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 08 Parkway CentralParkway Central Swim53-129L
Parkway CentralParkway Central Swim
Fri, Sep 10 Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S99-63W
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Tue, Sep 14 Francis Howell / Ft. ZumwaPattonville High Sch2nd Place (105)-1st Francis Howell (137), 3rd Ft. Zumwalt West (81)W
Francis Howell / Ft. ZumwaPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 16 4:15 p.m.Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 21 Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo114-58W
Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Tue, Sep 28 4:00 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Thu, Sep 30 Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch120 (1st Ladue), 76 (3rd DeSmet)-89 (2nd)L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 05 4:15 p.m.Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Mon, Oct 11 Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch116 (2nd)-130 (1st Oakville), 78 (3rd Liberty)L
Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 13 McCluer North High School Pattonville High Sch56 (2nd McCluer), 49 (3rd Ritenour)-169 (1st)W
McCluer North High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 19 Webster Groves High SchoolSt. Louis Community 93-93T
Webster Groves High SchoolSt. Louis Community
Thu, Oct 21 4:15 p.m.Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit High
Thu, Oct 28 4:15 p.m.Clayton High School with 7Clayton High School
Clayton High School with 7Clayton High School
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules