The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Boys' Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 30 Francis Howell NorthPattonville High Sch0-4L
Francis Howell NorthPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 02 Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho1-2L
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Tue, Sep 07 Duchesne High SchoolPattonville High Sch2-0W
Duchesne High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 09 Hillsboro High SchoolPattonville High Sch2-0W
Hillsboro High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Sep 11 Timberland High School Timberland High Scho1-5L
Timberland High School Timberland High Scho
Mon, Sep 13 Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count0-1L
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Thu, Sep 16 Fox High SchoolFox High School Gera5-2W
Fox High SchoolFox High School Gera
Mon, Sep 20 4:15 p.m.Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia
Westminster Christian AcadWestminster Christia
Tue, Sep 21 4:15 p.m.Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 23 4:15 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Wed, Sep 29 4:15 p.m.Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 30 4:00 p.m.University City High SchooUniversity City High
University City High SchooUniversity City High
Mon, Oct 04 4:30p.m.Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 05 4:15 p.m.Ritenour High School Pattonville High Sch
Ritenour High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 12 4:30 p.m.Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 14 4:30 p.m.Affton High School Affton High School S
Affton High School Affton High School S
Fri, Oct 15 4:15 p.m.Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 19 4:15 p.m.Clayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Clayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Oct 22 4:15 p.m.Lafayette High School Lafayette High Schoo
Lafayette High School Lafayette High Schoo
Mon, Oct 25 4:30 p.m.St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 28 6:00 p.m.Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules