The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Girls' Freshman Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 4:15 PMTimberland High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Timberland High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Aug 27 TBARitenour Freshman Tourney
Ritenour Freshman Tourney
Tue, Aug 30 4:15 PMRockwood Summit High SchooPattonville High Sch
Rockwood Summit High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wed, Aug 31 4:30 PMLutheran High School St. CLutheran High School
Lutheran High School St. CLutheran High School
Thu, Sep 01 4:15 PMParkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Tue, Sep 06 4:30 PMFrancis Howell Central HigTBA
Francis Howell Central HigTBA
Wed, Sep 07 4:15 PMWhitfield SchoolPattonville High Sch
Whitfield SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 13 4:15 PMFox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 15 4:15 PMParkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Parkway South High SchoolParkway South High S
Mon, Sep 26 4:30 PMKirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Wed, Sep 28 4:15 PMIncarnate Word AcademyPattonville High Sch
Incarnate Word AcademyPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 29 4:15 PMLadue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 03 4:15 PMAffton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 04 4:00 PMHazelwood Central High SchHazelwood Central Hi
Hazelwood Central High SchHazelwood Central Hi
Thu, Oct 06 4:15 PMClayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Clayton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 10 4:00 PMFort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Tue, Oct 11 4:15 PMRitenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Thu, Oct 13 CANCELLEDParkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Mon, Oct 17 4:15 PMWentzville Holt High SchooTBA
Wentzville Holt High SchooTBA
Tue, Oct 18 4:15 PMHazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules