The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Girls' Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 28 Mary Institute Country DayPattonville High Sch4-18L
Mary Institute Country DayPattonville High Sch
Wed, Apr 06 Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch7-16L
Lafayette High School Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 11 Visitation Academy Visitation Academy S14-6W
Visitation Academy Visitation Academy S
Thu, Apr 14 Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc9-4W
Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Tue, Apr 19 Westminster Christian AcadPattonville High Sch10-7W
Westminster Christian AcadPattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 21 Rockwood Summit High SchooPattonville High Sch8-9L
Rockwood Summit High SchooPattonville High Sch
Tue, Apr 26 Eureka High School Pattonville High Sch3-13L
Eureka High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 29 4:15 p.m.Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Mon, May 02 Francis Howell Central HigFrancis Howell Centr12-8W
Francis Howell Central HigFrancis Howell Centr
Thu, May 05 John Burroughs High SchoolPattonville High Sch3-10L
John Burroughs High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, May 07 Kirkwood High School Kirkwood High School8-5W
Kirkwood High School Kirkwood High School
Mon, May 09 Villa Duchesne and Oak HilPattonville High Sch15-14W
Villa Duchesne and Oak HilPattonville High Sch
Tue, May 10 O'Fallon Township High SchPattonville High Sch14-3W
O'Fallon Township High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, May 12 Marquette High School Marquette High Schoo16-7W
Marquette High School Marquette High Schoo
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules