The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 28 Fox High School Fox High School Gera2-1W
Fox High School Fox High School Gera
Tue, Mar 29 Clayton High SchoolClayton High Gay Fie0-1L
Clayton High SchoolClayton High Gay Fie
Thu, Mar 31 Lutheran High School St ChPattonville High Sch6-0W
Lutheran High School St ChPattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 01 Timberland High School Timberland High Scho0-4L
Timberland High School Timberland High Scho
Mon, Apr 04 Duchesne High SchoolDuchesne High School1-4L
Duchesne High SchoolDuchesne High School
Tue, Apr 05 Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch2-1W
Parkway North High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 08 Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch0-1L
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Apr 11 Northwest R-1 High School Pattonville High Sch0-1L
Northwest R-1 High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Apr 12 Marquette High School Pattonville High Sch0-2L
Marquette High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Apr 15 Jacksonville High SchoolLou Fusz Soccer Comp4-1W
Jacksonville High SchoolLou Fusz Soccer Comp
Sat, Apr 16 Orchard Farm High School Lou Fusz Soccer Comp0-3L
Orchard Farm High School Lou Fusz Soccer Comp
Tue, Apr 19 Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo2-3L
Mehlville High School Mehlville High Schoo
Thu, Apr 21 Parkway South High School Parkway South High S0-1L
Parkway South High School Parkway South High S
Mon, Apr 25 Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High0-1L
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Wed, Apr 27 Ritenour High School Pattonville High Sch8-0W
Ritenour High School Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Apr 28 Fort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch2-3L
Fort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch
Tue, May 03 Mary Institute Country DayPattonville High Sch0-2L
Mary Institute Country DayPattonville High Sch
Wed, May 04 Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High 1-0W
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Thu, May 05 Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High 2-1W
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Tue, May 10 Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc0-2L
Parkway West High School Parkway West High Sc
Sat, May 14 9:00 a.m. Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules