The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Girls' Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho0 (19-25, 15-25, 24-26)-3L
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Mon, Aug 30 Parkway SouthPattonville High Sch3 (25-18, 25-23,25-23)-1 (21-25)W
Parkway SouthPattonville High Sch
Tue, Aug 31 Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch3 (25-22, 25-14, 25-20)-0W
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 07 Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch3 (25-21, 25-12, 25-14)-0W
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 08 Whitfield SchoolWhitfield School Gym3 (27-25, 23-25, 25-17, 25-18)-1W
Whitfield SchoolWhitfield School Gym
Fri, Sep 10 North County Volleyball In
North County Volleyball In
Mon, Sep 13 5:30 p.m.Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High3 (25-19,25-20,25-19)-0
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Tue, Sep 14 5:30 p.m.Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym
Fox High SchoolFox High School Gym
Fri, Sep 17 5:30 p.m.Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 21 5:15 p.m.Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Sep 25 Gateway TournamentOakville
Gateway TournamentOakville
Wed, Sep 29 6:00 p.m.Incarnate Work AcadamyIncarnate Word Acade
Incarnate Work AcadamyIncarnate Word Acade
Thu, Sep 30 5:30 p.m.McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Mon, Oct 04 5:15 p.m.Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt East High SchPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 05 5:15 p.m.Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 07 5:30 p.m.Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Mon, Oct 11 5:30 p.m.Affton High School Affton High School L
Affton High School Affton High School L
Tue, Oct 12 5:30 p.m.Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 18 5:15 p.m.Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 19 5:30 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules