The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 Boys' JV Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Sep 12 4:30 p.m. Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Oakville Senior High SchooPattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 13 4:15 p.m.Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Mary Institute Country DayMary Institute Count
Thu, Sep 16 4:15 p.m.Fox High SchoolFox High School--Ger
Fox High SchoolFox High School--Ger
Mon, Sep 20 4:15 p.m. Westminster christian AcadPattonville High Sch
Westminster christian AcadPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 21 4:15 p.m. Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 27 4:15 p.m. Clayton High School Pattonville High Sch
Clayton High School Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 28 4:15 p.m. Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Mon, Oct 04 4:30 p.m.Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 06 4:15 p.m. TBA Pattonville High Sc
TBA Pattonville High Sc
Wed, Oct 20 4:15 p.m. Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch
Parkway West High School Pattonville High Sch
Fri, Oct 22 4:15 p.m. Lafayette High School Lafayette High Schoo
Lafayette High School Lafayette High Schoo
Mon, Oct 25 4:15 p.m. St.Charles West High SchooPattonville High Sch
St.Charles West High SchooPattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 28 4:15 p.m. Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules