The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Girls' JV Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 CANCELLEDParkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Mon, Aug 29 THROUGH 8/31Parkway JV Softball Tourne
Parkway JV Softball Tourne
Mon, Aug 29 4:30 PMMarquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Thu, Sep 01 4:30 PMSeckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Tue, Sep 06 4:00 PMWebster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Webster Groves High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 07 4:15 PMWentzville Liberty High ScPattonville High Sch
Wentzville Liberty High ScPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 08 4:00 PMNorthwest R-1 High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Northwest R-1 High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Sat, Sep 10 10:00 AMFrancis Howell North High Francis Howell North
Francis Howell North High Francis Howell North
Mon, Sep 12 4:15 PMFort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Fort Zumwalt North High ScFort Zumwalt North H
Wed, Sep 14 CANCELLEDSteam Academy (SAMSB)Pattonville High Sch
Steam Academy (SAMSB)Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 15 4:15 PMHazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 20 4:15 PMParkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Wed, Sep 21 4:15 PMCor Jesu AcademyPattonville High Sch
Cor Jesu AcademyPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 22 4:00 PMFox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Sep 23 CANCELLEDFrancis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 26 CANCELLEDRitenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Mon, Sep 26 4:15 PMSteam Academy (SAMSB)McClure South - Berk
Steam Academy (SAMSB)McClure South - Berk
Tue, Sep 27 4:00 PMKirkwood High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Kirkwood High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 28 CANCELLEDAffton High SchoolAffton High School S
Affton High SchoolAffton High School S
Fri, Sep 30 4:15 PMHazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Mon, Oct 03 4:30 PMParkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Wed, Oct 05 4:15 PMLindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Thu, Oct 06 CANCELLEDMehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules