The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2021-2022 JV Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 23 4:30 p.m.Marquette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Marquette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Nov 29 TBAMarquette Mustang JV GirlsTBA
Marquette Mustang JV GirlsTBA
Wed, Dec 08 4:30 p.m.Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Fri, Dec 10 4:30 p.m.Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Dec 27 TBASummit JV Holiday HoopsRockwood Summit High
Summit JV Holiday HoopsRockwood Summit High
Tue, Jan 04 4:30 p.m.Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Ladue Horton Watkins High Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Jan 05 TBACor Jesu TourneyTBA
Cor Jesu TourneyTBA
Tue, Jan 11 4:30 p.m.Visitation AcademyPattonville High Sch
Visitation AcademyPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 13 4:30 p.m.Parkway South High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway South High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 20 4:30 p.m.McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Tue, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 27 4:00 p.m.Hazelwood East High SchoolHazelwood East High
Hazelwood East High SchoolHazelwood East High
Tue, Feb 01 5:30 p.m.Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Thu, Feb 03 4:30 p.m.Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Feb 09 4:30 p.m.Rockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Rockwood SummitPattonville High Sch
Wed, Feb 16 4:30 p.m.Lutheran North High SchoolLutheran North High
Lutheran North High SchoolLutheran North High
Fri, Feb 18 4:30 p.m.Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Tue, Feb 22 5:00 p.m.St. Charles High SchoolSt. Charles High Sch
St. Charles High SchoolSt. Charles High Sch
Wed, Feb 23 4:15 p.m.St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$40
$500
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules