The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Boys' Varsity Swimming and Diving

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 4:15 PMFort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 01 4:15 PMHazelwood West High SchoolRitenour High School
Hazelwood West High SchoolRitenour High School
Tue, Sep 06 4:15 PMFort Zumwalt West High SchPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt West High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 08 4:15 PMParkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Tue, Sep 13 4:15 PMHazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood Central High SchPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 15 4:15 PMChristian Brothers CollegePattonville High Sch
Christian Brothers CollegePattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 20 4:15 PMFrancis Howell High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Francis Howell High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 22 4:00 PMFort Zumwalt South High ScPattonville High Sch
Fort Zumwalt South High ScPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 27 4:15 PMLindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Thu, Sep 29 4:00 PMLadue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Ladue Horton Watkins High Ladue Horton Watkins
Tue, Oct 04 4:30 PMOakville Senior High SchooMehlville High Schoo
Oakville Senior High SchooMehlville High Schoo
Thu, Oct 06 4:00 PMFort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Tue, Oct 11 4:30 PMEureka High SchoolEureka High School S
Eureka High SchoolEureka High School S
Thu, Oct 13 4:00 PMClayton High School with 1Pattonville High Sch
Clayton High School with 1Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Oct 13 CANCELLEDRitenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Tue, Oct 18 4:30 PMDesmet Jesuit High School Pattonville High Sch
Desmet Jesuit High School Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 19 4:15 PMTBAPattonville High Sch
TBAPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 25 4:15 PMClayton High School with 7Pattonville High Sch
Clayton High School with 7Pattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 26 4:15 PMClayton High School with 7Pattonville High Sch
Clayton High School with 7Pattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules