The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Boys' Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch0-4L
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Mon, Aug 29 4:15 PMRitenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Aug 30 CANCELLEDWentzville Liberty High ScPattonville High Sch
Wentzville Liberty High ScPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 01 5:00 PMTimberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Thu, Sep 01 5:00 PMTimberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Timberland High SchoolTimberland High Scho
Fri, Sep 09 THROUGH 9/10Springfield TourneySpringfield
Springfield TourneySpringfield
Mon, Sep 12 4:30 PMLafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 15 4:15 PMFox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fox High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Mon, Sep 19 THROUGH 9/23St. Charles West Tourney
St. Charles West Tourney
Mon, Sep 19 6:45 PMSt. Charles West High SchoSt. Charles West Hig
St. Charles West High SchoSt. Charles West Hig
Wed, Sep 21 5:00 PMChristian High SchoolSt. Charles High Sch
Christian High SchoolSt. Charles High Sch
Tue, Sep 27 4:15 PMParkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 28 4:30 PMParkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Parkway Central High SchooPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 29 6:00 PMSeckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Tue, Oct 04 6:00 PMDuchesne High SchoolDuchesne High School
Duchesne High SchoolDuchesne High School
Thu, Oct 06 Fox High SchoolFox High School Gera2-1W
Fox High SchoolFox High School Gera
Mon, Oct 10 4:15 PMHazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 11 6:00 PMAffton High SchoolAffton High School S
Affton High SchoolAffton High School S
Thu, Oct 13 4:15 PMRitenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Ritenour High SchoolRitenour High School
Fri, Oct 14 5:45 PMClayton High SchoolClayton High School
Clayton High SchoolClayton High School
Mon, Oct 17 4:15 PMAffton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 18 5:30 PMParkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Thu, Oct 20 4:15 AMSeckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Seckman Senior High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 25 4:30 PMParkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Parkway West High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Oct 26 4:30 PMBishop DuBourg High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Bishop DuBourg High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules