The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Boys' Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 21 Lutheran North High SchoolLutheran North High 51-58L
Lutheran North High SchoolLutheran North High
Mon, Nov 28 Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch46-63L
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Nov 29 Fort Zumwalt WestPattonville High Sch76-67W
Fort Zumwalt WestPattonville High Sch
Thu, Dec 01 Ladue High SchoolPattonville High Sch59-69L
Ladue High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Dec 06 6:00 PMJennings High SchoolJennings High School
Jennings High SchoolJennings High School
Tue, Dec 13 6:30 PMSt.Charles High SchoolSt.Charles High Scho
St.Charles High SchoolSt.Charles High Scho
Thu, Dec 15 5:30 PMTimberland High SchoolLindenwood Universit
Timberland High SchoolLindenwood Universit
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 PMJohn BurroughsPattonville High Sch
John BurroughsPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 05 6:00 PMMarquette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Marquette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Jan 06 7:00 PMParkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Parkway North High SchoolParkway North High S
Wed, Jan 18 5:30 PMHazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Fri, Jan 20 7:00 PMMehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Mehlville High SchoolMehlville High Schoo
Tue, Jan 24 6:00 PMLindbergh High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Lindbergh High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Jan 26 6:00 PMLutheran St. Charles High Pattonville High Sch
Lutheran St. Charles High Pattonville High Sch
Tue, Jan 31 6:00 PMKirkwood High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Kirkwood High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 03 7:00 PMParkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Tue, Feb 07 6:00 PMLafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Lafayette High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Fri, Feb 10 7:00 PMLadue High SchoolLadue High School
Ladue High SchoolLadue High School
Tue, Feb 14 6:00 PMHazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Hazelwood East High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Feb 16 6:00 PMParkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Parkway West High SchoolParkway West High Sc
Tue, Feb 21 5:30 PMMcCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
McCluer North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Thu, Feb 23 6:00 PMOakville High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Oakville High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules